Dinner Dance Honorees Announced

The Foundation for Excellence in Yorktown Education is pleased to announce six honorees at it’s annual Spring Dinner Dance. In an effort to recognize “Character Education”, the Foundation, in conjunction with Dr. Napolitano and the six school Principals, has chosen one representative from each building that we feel goes above and beyond their call of duty. These individuals are examples for our children. They give of themselves and we are ALL better for it.

Pamela Chesser, Yorktown H.S., Michael Kovalyk, Yorktown Alternative H.S., Joanne Silverman, Strang Middle School, Kathleen Muldoon, Crompond Intermediate, Julia Brotko, Brookside Elementary, and Sue Zuckerman, Mohansic Elementary are our six honorees.

Please join us in recognizing them and help us thank them for their service. Our event will be held on Saturday, March 10, 2012 at the Doubletree Hotel in Tarrytown. For further information, please log onto our website at ffeyorktown.org. All are welcome.